Do you accommodate allergies or dietary restrictions?

Absolutely! Our entire menu is gluten-free and dairy-free to begin with, but we accommodate several major allergens and dietary preferences / restrictions:

  • Peanuts
  • Tree nuts (except for coconut)
  • Soy / Tofu
  • Egg
  • Beef
  • Pork
  • Lamb
  • Fish
  • Shellfish
  • All Seafood
  • Smoked Meats

While our food and tonics are always made free of dairy, eggs, and gluten, our facility regularly processes soy, peanuts, tree nuts, seafood, shellfish, eggs, and pork. We do not recommend our service to those with severe allergies to these items (soy, peanuts, tree nuts, seafood, shellfish, pork). In addition, while all of our food is gluten free and we do not process gluten in our facility, we have not obtained a Gluten Free Certification at this time.

If you have any specific questions regarding a particular allergy or dietary restriction, please contact us here. We are always happy to help.

(keyword: allergy, allergies, dietary preferences, accommodate allergy)

Can’t find your answer in our support center? Submit a request