Do you accommodate food allergies and/or dietary restrictions?

Our entire menu is gluten-free, dairy-free, and egg-free and we accommodate the following allergies/restrictions:

  • Fish
  • Shellfish
  • Beef
  • Lamb
  • Pork
  • Soy (includes edamame, soy sauce, soy milk, etc.)
  • Tofu
  • Peanuts
  • Tree nuts (includes all variations of tree nuts, but excludes coconut)
  • Legume (includes all variations of beans and lentils, but excludes chickpeas) 
  • Chickpea
  • Grain (Includes all variations of rice, quinoa and millet, but excludes oats)
  • Quinoa
  • Rice
  • Millet
  • Cilantro (garnish only)
  • Parsley (garnish only)
  • Onion (only includes raw and pickled onion)

While our food and tonics are always made free of dairy, eggs, and gluten, our facility regularly processes soy, peanuts, tree nuts, seafood, shellfish, eggs, and pork. We do not recommend our service to those with severe allergies to these items (soy, peanuts, tree nuts, seafood, shellfish, pork).

 

(keyword: allergy, allergies, dietary preferences, accommodate allergy)

Can’t find your answer in our support center? Submit a request